close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Planning Commission

The Township Planning Commission meets on the third Tuesday of every month at the Township Offices at 7:00 pm, located at 1499 South 36th Street. Meetings are open to the public and all citizens are encouraged to attend.

The Planning Commission members serve three year terms and are appointed by the Township Supervisor and confirmed by the Township Board.

Planning Commission members are:

Tim Vosburg, Chairperson
Don Kramer
Sue Balkema
Walter Kohnke
Brian Moravek
Joan Orman

All Planning Commission members can be reached by contacting:

Charleston Township Hall
1499 South 38th Street
Galesburg, MI 49053
(269) 665-7805